Prince William SRA



PWSRA is proud to be the home of many exceptional referees. Our referees have excelled including winning the VYSA Young Referee of the Year eight times since 2007:

Daniel Carroll (2012), Stephanie Ellis (2010), Lexi Hodgson, Stephanie Myrick (2009)*, Colin O'Connor (2016), Angela Ruf (2011), Ryan White (2007, 2008)**

In addition to the excellent youth awards prior members have included National Referee, Ben Jones (who officiated in MLS), Doug Engstrom, and National Assessor, Klaus Staefe.

*Also named Region I and US Youth Soccer National Young Referee of the Year

Cover and awards page for the 2009 National Young Referee of the Year.

**Also named Region I Young Male Referee of the Year (2008)


    © Copyright 2017 Prince William SRA. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.