Prince William SRA


August 31, 2011

On Monday August 29 we held a New Referee Meeting at the McCoart Bldg. Occoquan Room from 7:00 - 8:30 p.m. That was followed up with a meeting for all referees on Wednesday August 31 at the Ferlazzo Bldg Auditorium from 7:00 - 8:30 p.m

There were 39 referees in attendance.

Bean, Tom
Biegun, Christopher
Bryant, J R
Carroll, Daniel
Carswell, Thomas
Clegg, Brandon
Good, Katherine (Keg)
Green, John
Green, Sherman
Griffin, Jim
Hammersten, Matt
Houston, Aidan
Houston, Griffin
Johnson, Mickey
Jones, Ian
Juarez, Gustavo
Kennedy, Kyle
Lasrado, Jacob
Liedel, Craig
Lord, David (Dave)
McCauley, Danny
McCauley, Robert
Mitchell, Richard
Neuhaus, Gwen
O'Connor, Colin
O'Connor, Debbie
Patton, Ryan
Plummer, Chris
Ramirez, Melvin
Sabbagh, Bill
Sabbagh, Julian
Sabbagh, Lawrence
Sachtleben, Doug
Sachtleben, Graham
Sachtleben, Jamie
Sachtleben, Tyler
Sherry, Barry
Sirag, Anne-Marie
Turner, Jonathan

    © Copyright 2017 Prince William SRA. All rights reserved.
    © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.