Prince William SRA


John Andre
Ed Donahue
John D. "Doug" Engstrom
Ben Jones
Patrick McFall
Stephanie Myrick
Barry Sherry
Klaus Staefe


PWSRA Executive Board

Director of Referees: Barry Sherry
Referee Evaluator: VACANT
Referee Evaluator Emeritus: Klaus Staefe
Referee Liaison Officer: John Andre
Referee Trainer: VACANT
Referee Treasurer: VACANT
Referee Secretary: Stephanie Myrick
PWSI Assignor: Barry Sherry

Bios for the Executive Board and other staff can be selected by the links to the left.

In addition to the Executive Board, PWSRA maintains a Referee Advisory Committee. In its capacity to provide information to PWSI, its chairman is the PWSI Head Referee. When the committee meets to provide counsel on administrative and disciplinary matters to the Head Referee, it is chaired by John Andre.

    Copyright 2018 Prince William SRA. All rights reserved.
    Copyright 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.